Give us a call - or send an email.

London & Home Counties

 

3/19 Ropery Business Park

Anchor And Hope Lane

London, SE7 7RX

 

020 8293 4176

 

london@jacksonlifts.com

Sales team

Maintenance - Mark Coupar, Alex West, James Austin, & Julie Wright

Upgrades and Repairs - Matt Mc Donough, Bill Jackson & Mark Hutchinson

Modernisation and New Lifts - Matthew Rudd & Gary Plant

New Escalators, refurbishment & upgrade - Eric Doig

Mobility products - Mark Dudley

Birmingham

 

13/15 Titan Way

Britannia Enterprise Park

Lichfield, WS14 9TT

 

01543 262850

 

lichfield@jacksonlifts.com

Sales team

Maintenance - Samantha Dyson & David Hollis

Upgrades and Repairs - Aiden Cahill

Modernisation and New Lifts - Simon Lynch

New Escalators, refurbishment & upgrade - Eric Doig

Mobility products - Mark Dudley

Bristol

 

Unit 10 Apollo Park

Yate

Bristol, BS37 5AH

 

0117 9574601

 

bristol@jacksonlifts.com

Sales team

Maintenance, Upgrades and Repairs - Andy Doig & Millie Smith

Modernisation and New Lifts - Simon Lynch

New Escalators, refurbishment & upgrade - Eric Doig

Mobility products - Mark Dudley

Bournemouth

 

Unit 28, Liberty Close

Three Legged Cross

Wimborne, BH21 6SY

 

01202 871333

 

wimborne@jacksonlifts.com

Sales team

Maintenance, Upgrades and Repairs - Warren Shelley

Modernisation and New Lifts - Simon Lynch

New Escalators, refurbishment & upgrade - Eric Doig

Mobility products - Mark Dudley

Cardiff

 

65 Penarth Road

Cardiff

CF10 5DL

 

02920 104042

 

cardiff@jacksonlifts.com

Sales team

Maintenance, Upgrades and Repairs - Andy Doig

Modernisation and New Lifts - Simon Lynch

New Escalators, refurbishment & upgrade - Eric Doig

Mobility products - Mark Dudley

Glasgow

 

Pentagon Centre,

36/38 Washington Street,

Glasgow, G3 8AZ,

 

0141 404 5458

 

glasgow@jacksonlifts.com

Sales team

Maintenance, Upgrades and Repairs - Scott McLellan

Modernisation and New Lifts - Simon Lynch

New Escalators, refurbishment & upgrade - Eric Doig

Mobility products - Mark Dudley

Manchester

 

Unit B3, Hareshill Business Park

Hill Top Road

Heywood, OL10 2RQ

 

01706 695610

 

manchester@jacksonlifts.com

Sales team

Maintenance, Upgrades and Repairs - David Hollis

Modernisation and New Lifts - Simon Lynch

New Escalators, refurbishment & upgrade - Eric Doig

Mobility products - Mark Dudley

Newcastle

 

Hoults Yard,

Walker Road,

Newcastle, NE6 2HL,

 

0191 406 0909

 

newcastle@jacksonlifts.com

Sales team

Maintenance, Upgrades and Repairs - David Oxley

Modernisation and New Lifts - Simon Lynch

New Escalators, refurbishment & upgrade - Eric Doig

Mobility products - Mark Dudley

or complete the form below.

Thanks, your details were sent successfully and we will be in touch soon!